Ebook CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide Volume 2

ITexamviet chia sẻ miễn phí (free) file Ebook CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide Volume 2 để các bạn tham khảo và ôn luyện nha.

200-301 CCNA: Cisco Certified Network Associate là môn thi 120 phút kiểm tra kiến thức về nguyên tắc cơ bản về mạng, truy cập mạng, kết nối IP, dịch vụ IP, nguyên tắc cơ bản về bảo mật, tự động hóa và khả năng lập trình

Ebook CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide Volume 2

Contents at a Glance

Part I IP Access Control Lists
Chapter 1 Introduction to TCP/IP Transport and
Chapter 2 Basic IPv4 Access Control Lists
Chapter 3 Advanced IPv4 Access Control Lists
Part I Review
Part II Security Services
Chapter 4 Security Architectures
Chapter 5 Securing Network Devices
Chapter 6 Implementing Switch Port Security
Chapter 7 Implementing DHCP
Chapter 8 DHCP Snooping and ARP Inspection
Part II Review
Part III IP Services
Chapter 9 Device Management Protocols
Chapter 10 Network Address Translation
Chapter 11 Quality of Service (QoS)
Chapter 12 Miscellaneous IP Services
Part III Review
Part IV Network Architecture
Chapter 13 LAN Architecture
Chapter 14 WAN Architecture
Chapter 15 Cloud Architecture
Part IV Review
Part V Network Automation
Chapter 16 Introduction to Controller-Based
Chapter 17 Cisco Software-Defined Access (SDA)
Chapter 18 Understanding REST and JSON
Chapter 19 Understanding Ansible, Puppet, and Chef
Part V Review
Part VI Final Review
Chapter 20 Final Review

Free Download link Google Drive Ebook CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide Volume 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *